Hall of Fame



                           1st   KKU ICEM Winner

           ” Nawamindradhiraj University ,Thailand “




                              2nd   KKU ICEM Winner

        ” De La Salle Health Science Institute, Philippines “




                            3rd   KKU ICEM Winner

        ” Mahidol University Siriraj Hospital, Thailand “





Moments of 1st KKU ICEM

Moments of 2nd KKU ICEM

Moments of 3rd KKU ICEM

Have a Question?

Please contact us at our Facebook page 4th KKU ICEM or

Like our page